My Black & White Zucchinis

Here’s what I did with my two freshly picked organic zucchinis!
The two zucchinis were sliced into coins and sauteed in a single pan with garlic, toasted almonds, green onions, and parmesan cheese.

Black Beauty & Bianca Zucchini

This recipe really brings out the true flavor of the vegetable, you can do a million things with zucchinis, it always tastes great!
It took really little effort for me to get this fresh, organic, and delicious food on my plate, and you can do it too.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My Black & White Zucchinis

  1. Shatha Albabtain on said:

    mashallah looks yummy .

Leave a Reply

