Itallgrows On Instagram

Dear readers,

You might have noticed I have not been blogging so much this gardening season.. This is because I moved to Instagramming my gardening experience.. So kindly follow for my latest gardening posts

@itallgrows

20130517-112446.jpg

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Itallgrows On Instagram

  1. I have really noticed your absence for a long while and was hoping that things are fine. Your presence in the gardening group makes a big difference in the topics discussed.
    Now that you decided to limit your activities to Instagramming, I feel really sorry, as I am of the old generation and have no connection with the new ways of communication that you young people use.
    I hope that you try to at least keep in touch with your friends like myself in the group.

    Thanks & Have a nice day

Leave a Reply

